Chapter Presidents

Section 43 Chapter Presidents

Alpha Rho-University of Texas at Austin

Delta Pi-Trinity University

Zeta Omega-Baylor University

Nu Gamma-Texas State University

Rho Lambda-St. Edwards University

Alpha Alpha Zeta-St. Mary’s University

Alpha Alpha Rho-University of the Incarnate Word

Alpha Gamma Kappa-Southwestern University

Alpha Gamma Omega-University of Texas at San Antonio


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: